Upcoming Events

Take part in experiential events and programs that connect members with industry leaders and provide exposure to different career paths.

TWNxTalk: Curious About a Career in Corporate Development? Your Questions Answered by Women Leaders in the Field
December 6, 2022
|
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
"National Mocktails" date and time with drinks in the background
National Mocktails
December 7, 2022
|
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
"Credit Workshop" with the date and time
Credit Workshop
November 14, 2022
|
7:30 pm EST/4:30 pm PST
"TWNxTalks" Instagram Graphic
TWNxTalk: Networking – HELLO WORLD Workbook
November 1, 2022
|
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
"Early Career Confidence Panel" date and time with a woman holding her hair in the background
Early Career Confidence Panel
October 26, 2022
|
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
"TWNxTalks" Instagram Graphic
TWNxTalk: Self-Branding – HELLO WORLD Workbook
October 20, 2022
|
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
"TWN x Brooke Baldwin" graphic with a photo of Brooke Baldwin
Speaker Event: Brooke Baldwin
October 12, 2022
|
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
"TWNxTalks" Instagram Graphic
TWNxTalk: Job Attainment – HELLO WORLD Workbook
October 4, 2022
|
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
"Speaker Event" graphic with a photo of Kristy Kim
Speaker Event: Kristy Kim
September 28, 2022
|
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
"TWNxTalks" Instagram Graphic
TWNxTalk: HELLO WORLD Workbook Launch Event
September 20, 2022
|
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
"TWN Welcome Events" Instagram Graphic
Welcome Event #2
September 14, 2022
|
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
"TWN Welcome Events" Instagram Graphic
Welcome Event #1
September 13, 2022
|
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
"Let's Chat: Looking Back and Thinking Ahead" graphic with a picture of a book, candle, and flowers on a bedside table
Let's Chat: Looking Back and Thinking Ahead
April 21, 2022
|
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
"TWNxTalks" Graphic
TWNxTalk: Break Into That Industry: Tips on Entering a Field With Zero Connections
April 19, 2022
|
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
"TWNxTalks: Learn, Connect, and Inspire" graphic with cups of coffee in the background
TWNxTalks
April 18, 2022
|
Event details will be posted separately.
"TWNxTalks" Graphic
TWNxTalk: How Does Social Media Change Us? A Look Into Our Online Presence and Digital Behaviors
April 13, 2022
|
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
"TWNxTalks" Graphic
TWNxTalk: Bullet Journaling: Clearing Your Headspace
April 12, 2022
|
6:30 pm EST/3:30 pm PST
"TWNxTalks" Graphic
TWNxTalk: Comparison Is the Thief of Joy: A Conversation Through a STEM Lens
April 5, 2022
|
7:30 pm EST/4:30 pm PST
"TWNxTalks" Graphic
TWNxTalk: How to Stand Out in an Interview: Insight From a Recruiter and Former Interns
March 28, 2022
|
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
"Financial Literacy Workshop" graphic with a woman holding a laptop and papers in the background
Financial Literacy Workshop
March 23, 2022
|
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
"Let's Chat: Using Your Voice" Graphic
Let's Chat: Using Your Voice
March 9, 2022
|
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
"National Event: Internship Workshop" Graphic
Internship Workshop
February 23, 2022
|
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
"National Mocktails on February 9th" Graphic
National Mocktails #1
February 9, 2022
|
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
"Join Our Book Club" graphic with a bed in the background
Winter Book Club
January 20, 2022
|
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
"TWN Annual Leadership Summit" Graphic
Annual Leadership Summit
January 12, 2022
|
1:30-3:30 pm EST/10:30 am-12:30 pm PST
"Mocktails Event" Graphic
National Mocktails
November 3, 2021
|
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
National Speaker Event: Lilia Luciano
October 20, 2021
|
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
"National Event, Impostor Syndrome: Owning Your Seat at the Table" Graphic
National Workshop: Impostor Syndrome: Owning Your Seat at the Table
September 22, 2021
|
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
First-Year Orientation #3
September 13, 2021
|
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
First-Year Orientation #2
September 10, 2021
|
2:00 pm EST/11:00 am PST
Welcome Event
September 9, 2021
|
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
First-Year Orientation #1
September 1, 2021
|
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST