Group of TWN-Cornell University women

A Network

for Women

The largest, most engaging collegiate women’s network nationwide – connecting women to professionals and preparing future leaders.

Become a member
Did you Know?
Over 80%

of post-grad jobs are found through some form of networking

Redefining Ambition

The Women’s Network (TWN) is committed to changing the way women network. In creating a supportive, non-competitive community, we lift women up, creating a more proactive way of communicating and networking. Ultimately, our goal is to prepare women to achieve professional success, while cultivating and celebrating their ambition.

Learn More About Us

Members and growing

Campuses

States plus DC and Canada

Upcoming National Events

National Workshop: "Owning Your Seat at the Table"
September 22, 2021
8:00 pm EST/7:00 pm CST/5:00 pm PST

You deserve to be where you are, and you deserve to succeed...but that is sometimes difficult to believe. Here at The Women's Network, we want you to own your seat at the table, which is why our FIRST national workshop of the academic year is on Impostor Syndrome. Join TWN members across the nation and share some of your experiences with encountering, combating, and even overcoming Impostor Syndrome. You can find the Zoom details in TWN National’s recent email, or you can DM @thewomens.network on Instagram. Email national@thewomens.network with any questions. We hope to see you there!

National Speaker Event
October 20, 2021
8:00 pm EST/7:00 pm CST/5:00 pm PST

More details to come!

National Mocktails
November 3, 2021
8:00 pm EST/7:00 pm CST/5:00 pm PST

*Clink clink* It's time for National Mocktails! Check your inbox for this exclusive, invite-only event to network with other TWN members across the nation! Our keynote speaker is TBD...stay tuned!

See all Events

Our Resources

TWN empowers women to act on their own ambitions while recognizing key barriers women often encounter when entering and advancing within the workforce.

Woman singing
A History of Black Women Using Music to Fight Racial Injustice
Group of women
Owning Your Accomplishments

Redefining Ambition

Podcast
Group of TWN-University of Wisconsin-Madison women

Let’s Collaborate

Our partners support TWN’s efforts to develop and prepare future women leaders. We join forces with companies to create new ways to network, offer our members recruitment and job placement opportunities, and build brand collaborations.

Sponsors
Speakers
Recruiters
Partner With Us